• E-mail us
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Join us on LinkedIn
  • Follow us on Twitter

Northern Chartered Accountant Students' Society

Supporting northern ACA students

New Year; New Committee 16 July 2019

In June, NCASS held their AGM where the new committee for the 2019/2020 year were elected.

NCASS are pleased to announce the new committee for the next year is:

Position Member Firm
Chair Therese McCollam KPMG
Vice-chair James Richardson EY
Treasurer Abby Barnes RSM
Secretary Sam Hutson Colin Hutson Accounting
ICAEW student council (ISC) rep Gregory Barnett RSM
Inter-professional rep Tom Cosby Ryecroft Glenton
Teesside rep Sam Hutson Colin Hutson Accounting
Wellbeing / CABA officer Sophie Richardson Deloitte
Communication officer Rich Tiffany KPMG

For full details of the newly elected committee members, visit http://www.norsca.co.uk/ncass/committee-members/.

The new committee took the opportunity to thank Rich Tiffany (immediate past-chair) and the rest of the committee for all of their hard work in a successful 2018/19 year that included winning the PQ Award for Student Body of the Year for the second year in three!

NCASS Ball 2019, PQ Award

PQ Award shown off at the NCASS Ball 2019

Watch this space for upcoming events!

Share this article...